No. Every new signup automatically gets a 30 day Pro trial without entering any payment details. We only ask for payment if you choose to keep Pro after the trial.
Try Pro free for 30 days
No credit card. Cancel anytime. After the trial you automatically move to Free unless you choose to subscribe.